Two Bottles
Supply length not published$158 total · Plus $9.99 shipping
- 2 bottles
- $158 + $9.99 shipping
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- Serving size not published
The support areas the brand claims, each measured against what the ingredient research actually shows — followed by a plain list of what the product does not do.
Supporting a process means contributing to something your body already does. It does not mean driving it, correcting it, or producing an outcome independent of diet, activity and medication.
SugarPure is not a treatment for type 2 diabetes, prediabetes or any other condition, whatever the official sales page says. Individual results may vary, and no outcome is guaranteed.
This is the claim the brand leads with, and the one closest to defensible — provided "support" is read as it should be, meaning a contribution to a process your body already runs rather than a driver of it.
Chromium is genuinely involved in carbohydrate metabolism and insulin signalling. Green tea catechins have small measured effects on metabolic rate. Panax ginseng has a research base on energy and fatigue.
What that does not add up to is a meaningful change in how your body handles sugar. The effects measured in ingredient trials are modest, the doses here are unpublished, and no trial of this finished product exists.
Evidence at a glance
Three of the five ingredients are weight-management ingredients, which makes this arguably the formula's real centre of gravity despite the product's name.
Garcinia cambogia is marketed for appetite via hydroxycitric acid. Green tea extract is associated with thermogenesis. Raspberry ketones are sold for fat metabolism.
The evidence is weaker than the marketing implies across all three. Better-controlled garcinia trials have generally found little meaningful weight effect. Green tea's effects are real but small. Raspberry ketones have essentially no human trial evidence at all.
Panax ginseng carries this, and it is the most reasonable of the plant claims. Trials have examined ginseng for subjective fatigue, quality of life and cognitive performance, with modest findings repeated across several studies.
Green tea extract may contribute here too, though if it does, caffeine is a likely part of the reason — and the brand does not state whether the extract is decaffeinated.
Set expectations accordingly: modest, subjective, gradual. Nobody in a ginseng trial reported a transformation.
A benefits page listing only benefits is an advertisement.
The official sales page states that this supplement "can help with type 2 diabetes" and, twice, that it "can improve type 2 diabetes". Those claims are not repeated on this website, and they should not guide any decision about your health.
A dietary supplement is not permitted to claim it treats or improves a disease, and more importantly the practical risk is real. Type 2 diabetes is a progressive condition managed with medication, monitoring and lifestyle change. Someone who reduces or stops prescribed medication because a supplement promised improvement risks dangerously high blood glucose and, over time, damage to eyes, kidneys, nerves and blood vessels.
If you have diabetes or prediabetes: keep taking what you have been prescribed, keep your monitoring appointments, and talk to your doctor or pharmacist before adding anything — including this.
The studies referred to here examined individual ingredients, on their own, at doses the researchers chose. That research explains why an ingredient might be included in a formula.
It does not show that SugarPure produces the same outcomes. No clinical trial of this finished product has been published, and neither the ingredient amounts nor the serving size is disclosed, so the two cannot be connected.
This is a liquid supplement in a dropper bottle, and the official page states no serving size, no number of drops, no timing and no bottle volume.
With a capsule the format itself implies a dose. With a dropper it does not — the difference between two drops and a full pipette is enormous, and nothing on the reference tells a buyer which is intended. It also means there is no way to work out how long a bottle lasts, which is why no supply length appears on this site's pricing.
No ingredient amounts are published either. No figures are estimated anywhere on this website; the product label is the only thing that can settle either question, and it is worth reading before you take anything.
Raised blood glucose, unexplained thirst, frequent urination, blurred vision, slow-healing cuts or persistent fatigue are all reasons to see a doctor, not reasons to buy a supplement. Type 2 diabetes and prediabetes are diagnosable with a simple blood test, and both are far more manageable when caught early.
The genuinely effective interventions for blood glucose are unglamorous and well-evidenced: dietary change, physical activity, weight management where relevant, and medication where it is indicated. A supplement does not replace any of them, and treating one as though it might is the main way products in this category cause harm.
The brand's own published pricing. The arithmetic is consistent on all three tiers, and the only figure it does not publish is how long a bottle lasts.
$158 total · Plus $9.99 shipping
$294 total · Free shipping
$207 total · Free shipping
Every figure above is published by the brand and the arithmetic checks out — $79×2=$158, $69×3=$207, $49×6=$294. Note that the two-bottle package adds $9.99 shipping while the larger two ship free. No supply length is stated anywhere, because the source publishes no serving size for a dropper product — so there is no way to say how long a bottle lasts. Confirm the current price at the official checkout before paying.
Every order is covered by a 60-day money-back guarantee running from the date of purchase. If you are not impressed with the results, the brand asks you to contact it within the first 60 days.
Read this part before ordering, because it is more demanding than most guarantees in this category. The published terms ask you to send back all the bottles, including the empty ones, before a refund is issued.
That has two practical consequences. You need to keep every bottle, empties included, for the whole 60 days. And on the six-bottle package you would be returning six bottles, at a postage cost the terms do not address — worth asking about before you buy the largest tier.
Two further details are not specified: whether the 60 days runs from order or from delivery, and who pays return postage. Both are worth confirming at the checkout rather than assuming.
Read the ingredient pages and the safety page first. This is a five-ingredient metabolism-and-appetite formula, and if you are managing blood glucose it needs a conversation with your doctor or pharmacist before anything else.
From $49 per bottle · 60-day money-back guarantee · All bottles must be returned